Sycamore Academy of Science and Cultural Arts

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Report an Absence Link to Chino Valley Campus

2021-2022 Board Calendar

Ronald Reagan Charter School Alliance Board Meeting Schedule
2021/2022 Academic Year
 
The board meetings are held at: 
23151 Palomar Street, Wildomar, CA 92595
and 13000 Pipeline Avenue, Chino, CA 91710
 
Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 23, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.