Sycamore Academy of Science and Cultural Arts

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
There will be no school on Friday, March 3rd.
Report an Absence Link to Chino Valley Campus

2020-2021 Board Calendar

Ronald Reagan Charter School Alliance Board Meeting Schedule
2020/2021 Academic Year
 
The board meetings are held at: 
23151 Palomar Street, Wildomar, CA 92595
and 15650 Pipeline Avenue, Chino Valley, CA 91709
 
Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.