2021-2022 Board Calendar » 2022-2023 Board Calendar

2022-2023 Board Calendar



Ronald Reagan Charter School Alliance Board Meeting Schedule
2022/2023 Academic Year
 
The board meetings are held at: 
23151 Palomar Street, Wildomar, CA 92595
and 13000 Pipeline Avenue, Chino, CA 91710
 
Monday, June 27, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, July 25, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 12, 2022  @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 9, 2023 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 6:00 p.m.